Contact Us

 

403-404, Siddheshwar Arcade, Opp Suraj Water Park,
Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W) - 400615

Tel: 022 - 4153 3333
Fax: 022 - 4153 3388
Whatapp : 9323200808
Email: info@skytechindia.com
Email: marketing@skytechindia.com
Website : www.skytechindia.com



Branch Office Address
   
   
Bengaluru

Skytech Systems (I) Pvt Ltd
302, Kay Arr Point, 174,
1st Main Road,
Shesadripuram,
Bengaluru – 560 020

Tel: 080 - 2346 6368
e-mail: bengaluru@skytechindia.com
New Delhi

Skytech Systems (I) Pvt Ltd
4-G, Gopala Towers,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi – 110 008


Telfax: 011 - 2582 7570
e-mail: delhi@skytechindia.com
   
   
Hyderabad

Skytech Systems (I) Pvt Ltd
430, 4th Floor,
Al-Karim Trade Center,
Ranigunj, Secunderabad - 500003


Tel: 040 - 3050 1508
e-mail: hyderabad@skytechindia.com
Kolkata

Skytech Systems (I) Pvt Ltd
Regus, The Legacy,
25/A Shakespeare Sarani,Level 1,
Kolkata 700 017

Tel: 033-4400-0543
e-mail: kolkata@skytechindia.com
   
   
Chennai

Skytech Systems (I) Pvt Ltd
Regus Olympia,Olympia Technology Park,
2/F, ALTIUS1-SIDCO Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai – 600032, INDIA.

Tel: 044 - 4299 4364
e-mail: chennai@skytechindia.com



Contact Details
   
   


Business Manager- Elemental
Name: Mr. Sunil Iyer
Email: sunil@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 09323210808


Business Development Leader - Spectroscopy
Name: Mr. Anil Nimkar
Email: anil.nimkar@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 09820280286
   
   


Business Manager- Water & Validators
Name: Mr. Ramesh Kumar Sahu
Email: rsahu@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 09341212822


Vice President –BU PDS
Name: Mr. Dinesh Malviya
Email: dmalviya@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 09321024445
   
   


Team Leader
Name: Mr. Muralidhara Tantry
Email: muralidhara.tantry@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 09930956633


Sr. Manager –Contract Services
Name: Ms. Supriya Shetty
Email: supriya.shetty@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 09969044631
   


Business Leader, BU Spectroscopy
Name: Dr.Premchand Jain, Ph.D.
Email: premchand.jain@skytechindia.com
Contact Number: 8452002805